Mutant Supermodel

Stephanie Van Pelt is a single mom I met through Google+ (Seriously why aren’t you there yet? Connect with me!) who writes the blog Tech Savvy Butterfly. There she writes about technology, parenting, and how technology affects families for better or for worse. She also discusses these things on Google+ so if you’re new to the platform and interested in these topics, circling her is a must. This is her single parent story.

My journey to single parenthood was so exciting I decided to do it twice. I’m twice divorced with 2 sons, one from each marriage. The journey itself is full of bad decisions – my own and those of my exes. Low self esteem coming off of marriage #1 resulted in an even more disastrous second marriage. Let’s just say that no one was truly innocent in either of these matrimonies other than the children…

View original post 664 more words

  1. I hardly comment, but i did a few searching and wound
    up here techsavvybutterfly. And I do have a
    couple of questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look like a few of the remarks appear like coming from brain dead people?

    😛 And, if you are writing on other online social sites, I’d like to
    follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you list of every one of all your public pages
    like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

